Charlotte Events

November 2017

Thursday, November 2

Metrolina Career Fair

8 different colleges will meet in the Wildcat Gym to network with over 45 different employers and 10+ different graduate schools!

Friday, November 3

Friday Culinary Experience

Interested in Culinary Arts or Baking & Pastry Arts? Get a taste for JWU Charlotte with our Friday Culinary Experience. Along with a Admissions Presentation...

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

Know your Foodways

Know your Foodways- the intersection of food in culture, traditions and history

JWU Alumni & Student Networking Event

JWU Alumni & students networking together and offering free Linkedin professional headshots for all attendees. Free food and soft drinks will be served.

Friday, November 10

Saturday, November 11

Open House

Get a taste of our close-knit community at JWU Charlotte at an Open House. Your visit will include a culinary demonstration, a college specific Admissions...

Monday, November 13

Final Exam- Monday only classes

Final exam for classes that meet once per week on Monday.

Wednesday, November 15

Sustainability, JWU and You

Defining sustainability on campus and in the community.

Thursday, November 16

Final Exam- Thursday only classes

Final exam for classes that meet once per week on Thursday.

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18

Sunday, November 19

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Cat Pack Season Kick-off

Come out to the Men's Basketball game as they take on Voorhees at 7:30 pm! Cat Pack student section will be in the stands and giving out some awesome...

November 2017