Denver Events

November 2017

Friday, November 3

Sunday, November 12

Monday, November 13

Final Exam- Monday only classes

Final exam for classes that meet once per week on Monday.

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Final Exam- MW classes

Final exam for classes that meet on Monday & Wednesday.

Final Exam- Wednesday only classes

Final exam for classes that meet once per week on Wednesday.

Thursday, November 16

Final Exam- TR classes

Final exam for classes that meet on Tuesday & Thursday.

Final Exam- Thursday only classes

Final exam for classes that meet once per week on Thursday.

Friday, November 17

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Saturday, November 18

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Sunday, November 19

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Monday, November 20

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Tuesday, November 21

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Wednesday, November 22

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Friday, November 24

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Saturday, November 25

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Sunday, November 26

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Monday, November 27

Thanksgiving & term break

*Culinary weekend program -academics will end on 11/26 -labs will meet on the 11/18 and end on 11/25

Tuesday, November 28

November 2017