Events

February 17 - March 17, 2020

Monday, February 17

Black History Month of Events

Happy Black History Month. Listed are whats going on this month sponsored by the Black History Month Committee.

Tuesday, February 18

Black History Month of Events

Happy Black History Month. Listed are whats going on this month sponsored by the Black History Month Committee.

NMI 2020 Grad Fair

The 2020 Grad Fair is the place to prepare for anything and everything graduation! Various vendors will be on-site and available to assist you in...

Stress Reduction Sessions

Stress Reduction Sessions Students and employees are invited to participate in a stress reduction and guided meditation session led by a staff facilitator...

BSA Exploring

Boy Scouts of America Exploring Program

SGA's Public Senate Meeting

Meeting of the Full 2019-2020 SGA Senate, which will include time for members of the senate to deliberate on new legislation, address issues brought to them...

SGA Senate Meeting

Senate meeting to discuss SGA business, vote on business, and present proposals that is open to the student body.

Wednesday, February 19

Black History Month of Events

Happy Black History Month. Listed are whats going on this month sponsored by the Black History Month Committee.

Outspoken:  Coffee -N- Vibez

Calling All Stand Up Comedians, Acoustic Music Acts, Improvisers, Writers, Poets, Actors, Magicians, and Rappers! Bring your talents! “Outspoken” will be a...

Thursday, February 20

Black History Month of Events

Happy Black History Month. Listed are whats going on this month sponsored by the Black History Month Committee.

North Carolina ProStart Invitational

ProStart Programs from around North Carolina will be on campus to compete and see who will represent NC at NPSI for 2020!

Friday, February 21

Black History Month of Events

Happy Black History Month. Listed are whats going on this month sponsored by the Black History Month Committee.

North Carolina ProStart Invitational

ProStart Programs from around North Carolina will be on campus to compete and see who will represent NC at NPSI for 2020!

Saturday, February 22

North Carolina ProStart Invitational

ProStart Programs from around North Carolina will be on campus to compete and see who will represent NC at NPSI for 2020!

Sunday, February 23

Alumni Abroad: South Africa

Experience ecology, culture and adventure on safari! Travel abroad with fellow JWU alumni while learning about our world's rich diversity from the same...

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Stress Reduction Sessions

Stress Reduction Sessions Students and employees are invited to participate in a stress reduction and guided meditation session led by a staff facilitator...

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, February 27

Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 1

Monday, March 2

NMI Alternative Spring Break

Join Student Involvement & Leadership for an epic week of community service and adventure! Alternative Spring Break (ASB) is a highly immersive week of...

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

Tuesday, March 10

SGA's Public Senate Meeting

Meeting of the Full 2019-2020 SGA Senate, which will include time for members of the senate to deliberate on new legislation, address issues brought to them...

SGA Senate Meeting

Senate meeting to discuss SGA business, vote on business, and present proposals that is open to the student body.

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

ASK! Educator Interest Session

Interested in Health & Equity? Join the ASK! Educators for the 2020-2021 Academic Year! ASK! Educators are student leaders who support the holistic...

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Chef's Choice

Recreational cooking classes open to the public

Monday, March 16

ASK! Educator Interest Session

Interested in Health & Equity? Join the ASK! Educators for the 2020-2021 Academic Year! ASK! Educators are student leaders who support the holistic...

Tuesday, March 17

ASK! Educator Interest Session

Interested in Health & Equity? Join the ASK! Educators for the 2020-2021 Academic Year! ASK! Educators are student leaders who support the holistic...

BSA Exploring

Boy Scouts of America Exploring Programming

House of Reps.

Clubs, Organization leaders along with SGA discuss campus matters

SGA House of Representatives

Monthly meeting to discuss SGA updates, club/organization concerns and ideas and SIL reports.

February 17 - March 17, 2020