Events

August 12 - September 10, 2020

Wednesday, August 12

Let it Go

A way for students to let their inhibitions go by writing small notes that will be ripped up and thrown away as a symbolic action of letting go.

Thursday, August 13

Coffee & Current Events

Join us for informal discussions about what’s going on in the world. Make yourself a cup of coffee and come share topics you would like to talk about.

11am
Virtual Event
Virtual Trivia Night

Join Student Engagement every Thursday beginning July 9th for virtual trivia! Stay tuned and follow @jwupvdinvolved for more information on participating.

9pm
Virtual Event

Friday, August 14

Paint Night

On campus students can stop by the Wildcat Center Lounge to pick up supplies. If you are on campus,@jwupvdinvolved will be sharing a list of supplies that...

8pm
Virtual Event

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Walks by the Bay

Join Student Engagement for a physically distanced walk by the bay!

Monday, August 17

Meet-a-Club Monday

Spend your Monday learning more about one of our many clubs on campus! Follow @jwupvdinvolved to check out the takeovers every Monday on their Instagram story.

Virtual Event

Tuesday, August 18

Yoga

Join Professor Gail St. Jacques for a morning yoga session, every Tuesday at 9am on Instagram @JWUPVDInvolved live!

9am
Virtual Event

Thursday, August 20

Coffee & Current Events

Join us for informal discussions about what’s going on in the world. Make yourself a cup of coffee and come share topics you would like to talk about.

11am
Virtual Event
Virtual Trivia Night

Join Student Engagement every Thursday beginning July 9th for virtual trivia! Stay tuned and follow @jwupvdinvolved for more information on participating.

9pm
Virtual Event

Monday, August 24

Meet-a-Club Monday

Spend your Monday learning more about one of our many clubs on campus! Follow @jwupvdinvolved to check out the takeovers every Monday on their Instagram story.

Virtual Event

Tuesday, August 25

Yoga

Join Professor Gail St. Jacques for a morning yoga session, every Tuesday at 9am on Instagram @JWUPVDInvolved live!

9am
Virtual Event

Thursday, August 27

Coffee & Current Events

Join us for informal discussions about what’s going on in the world. Make yourself a cup of coffee and come share topics you would like to talk about.

11am
Virtual Event
Virtual Trivia Night

Join Student Engagement every Thursday beginning July 9th for virtual trivia! Stay tuned and follow @jwupvdinvolved for more information on participating.

9pm
Virtual Event

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Monday, August 31

Meet-a-Club Monday

Spend your Monday learning more about one of our many clubs on campus! Follow @jwupvdinvolved to check out the takeovers every Monday on their Instagram story.

Virtual Event

Tuesday, September 1

SGA Senate Meeting

Meeting for the Student Government Association. Open to all students.

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Meet-a-Club Monday

Spend your Monday learning more about one of our many clubs on campus! Follow @jwupvdinvolved to check out the takeovers every Monday on their Instagram story.

Virtual Event

Tuesday, September 8

August 12 - September 10, 2020