Event Calendar for Centennial Hall - Denver Campus

January 23 - February 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Keynote Speaker Mark Litzsinger

Author of Out of the Shadows Mark Litzsinger will be on campus to speak about mental health awareness in Centennial Great Hall.

Monday, February 4

Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Rain Dove Speaker

GENDER CAPITALIST representing "human" in fashion, film & activism.

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20