North Miami Events

January 2018

Monday, January 1

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3

Special Functions Sip & Survey

Find out what the Special Functions Team is all about while sipping on complimentary mocktails provided by the college of Culinary Arts.

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Sunday, January 7

Monday, January 8

Wednesday, January 10

Wildcat Wednesday: Good Morning Commuters

As a commuter student, allow the Campus Activities Board (CAB) to treat you to monthly breakfasts and to jumpstart your Wildcat Wednesdays!

SGA Winter Town Hall

Join JWU students, faculty and staff members during this open forum to discuss your experience with the university.

Thursday, January 11

AMC Movie Night

Enjoy a trip to the Aventura Mall for a FREE movie with the Campus Activities Board (CAB) once a month. Each month, one week prior to the scheduled movie...

Friday, January 12

Monday, January 15

Friday, January 19

Make-up classes held for Tuesday only classes

Make-up for for classes that meet once per week on Tuesday.

Saturday, January 20

Chef's Choice: Easy Meals

Our chef instructors will teach you a few meals that require minimal equipment and best of all they're only 30 minutes.

January 2018